The Administrative Committee (AdCom) has been established to oversee the operation of ICES, including fundraising and liaison with IEEE and non-IEEE national and international organizations of similar scope, including the International Commission on Non-Ionizing Radiation Protection (ICNIRP), WHO, IEC, NATO, national groups, such as the National Council on Radiation Protection and Measurements (NCRP), the American Conference of Government Industrial Hygienists (ACGIH), and the relevant federal agencies of the US, e.g., FDA, FCC, OSHA, NIOSH, as well as corresponding national agencies of other countries.

TitleName Affiliation
ICES Chair Dr. Jafar Keshvari Aalto University
Vice Chair Kenneth Gettman National Electrical Manufacturers Association
Executive Secretary Antonio Faraone Motorola Solutions
Treasurer Dr. C-K Chou C-K Chou Consulting
Membership Roel Escobar US Air Force
Chair TC 34 Dr. Teruo Onishi Japan National Research and Development Agency
SC1 Chair Dr. Mark Douglas IT IS Foundation
SC2 Chair Dr. Jafar Keshvari Aalto University
Chair TC 95 Dr. C-K Chou C-K. Chou Consulting
SC1 Co-Chair Dr. Mark Douglas IT'IS Foundation
SC1 Co-Chair Francis Colville US Army
SC2 Chair Ric Tell Richard Tell Associates Inc.
SC3 Co-Chair Dr. Robert Kavet Electrinc Power Research Insitute
SC3 Co-Chair Kevin Graf Exponent
SC4 Co-Chair Dr. Art Thansandote Health Canada (retired)
SC4 Co-Chair Dr. Marv Ziskin Temple University
SC5 Co-Chair Ray Harmon US Naval Surface Warfare Cntr.
SC5 Co-Chair Tamera Hay US Navy
SC6 Chair Dr. Akimasa Hirata Nagoya Institute of Technology
IEEE Staff Liaison Patricia Roder IEEE
ICES Chair Emeritus Dr. John Osepchuk Full Spectrum Consulting
At Large Members
Name Affiliation
Dr. B. Jon Klauenberg US Air Force
Dr. Ralf Bodemann Siemens AG
Dr. Sheila Johnston Independent Consulting Neuroscientist
Dr. Wolfgang Kainz US Food and Drug Administration
Mr. Patrick Reilly Metatec Associates
Mr. Art Varanelli Consultant - (Raytheon - Retired)