Back

TC95
We will hold our TC95 meetings for Winter and Summer of 2020-2021 on WebEx again. We originally planned to meet in January 2021 at Chandler, Arizona, but due to the pandemic, we will not be able to do so. In addition, BioEM 2021 meeting was scheduled in Hawaii and now the in person meeting is cancelled and will be held via the internet. So IEEE ICES TC95 will not meet in person for the summer time either.

For the Winter meetings, the following dates and time have been set, please mark your calendar.

SC1 December 17, 2020, 15:00-16:30 EST
SC2 December 16, 2020, 9:00-11:00 EST
SC3/4 January 18-19, 2021, 8:00-10:00 EST
SC5 Jan 14, 2021, 1200-2:00pm EST
SC6 January 7, 2021, 9:00-11:00 am EST
COMAR January 11, 2021, 9:00-10:30 EST
TC95 January 21, 2021, 8:00-11:00 EST

If you are interested in attending the meetings and you are not in the distribution list, please contact the Subcommittee Chairs. For detail scopes of the SC, please see https://www.ices-emfsafety.org/committees/tc95-subcommittees/
SC1 Chairs: Peter Zollman (peter.zollman@mac.com) and Matt Butcher (matt@sublight.net)
SC2 Chair: Ric Tell (rtell@radhaz.com)
SC3 Chairs:Alexadre Lagros (alegros@lawsonimaging.ca) and Rob Kavet (robandjacob@comcast.net)
SC4 Chairs: Art Thansandote (artnarongwork@gmail.com) and Marv Ziskin (ziskin@temple.edu)
SC5 Chairs: Ray Harmon (Ray.Harmon@amentum.com) and Tama Hay (tamera.hay@navy.mil)
SC6 Chair: Akimasa Hirata (ahirata@nitech.ac.jp)
COMAR Chair: Ric Tell (rtell@radhaz.com)
TC95 Chair: C-K. Chou (ck.chou@ieee.org)

TC34