Back

TC95

We will hold our 2022 Summer Meetings according to the schedule below. Please mark your calendar for the following meetings. Agendas and invitations with Web links will be provided by chairs of each meeting at least one month before the meeting. 

Internet meetings: 

SC1 June 7, 3-5 pm EDT on WebEx (Co-Chairs: Peter Zollman peter.zollman@mac.com and Matt Butcher matt@sublight.net)
SC2 June 2, 10 am to 12 noon EDT on WebEx (Chair: Ric Tell rtell@radhaz.com)
SC3/4 May 31 and June 1, 9-11 am EDT on WebEX (Co-Chairs: Alex Legros alexandre.legros@gmail.com, Rob Kavet robandjacob@comcast.net, Art Thansandote artnarongwork@gmail.com, Marv Ziskin ziskin@temple.edu)
SC5 June 9, 10-12 am EDT on WebEx (Co-Chairs: Ray Harmon Ray.Harmon@amentum.com, Auke Visser AR.Visser@mindef.nl)

COMAR May 19, 10 am – 12 noon EDT on WebEx (Chair: Ric Tell rtell@radhaz.com)
TC95 June 14, 8-11 am EDT on WebEX (Chair: C-K. Chou ck.chou@ieee.org

On site and WebEx Hybrid meeting 

SC6 June 18, 9-12 am in Japan on site (Chair: Aki Hirata ahirata@nitech.ac.jp)  US June 17, 8-11 pm EDT.

If you are interested in attending the meetings and you are not in the SC distribution lists, please contact the Subcommittee Chairs. For detailed scopes of the SC, please see https://www.ices-emfsafety.org/committees/tc95-subcommittees/

 

TC34