Back

TC95

We will hold our 2022 Winter meetings again on WebEx. Please mark your calendar for the following meetings. Agendas and invitations with Web links will be provided by chairs of each meeting at least one month before the meeting. If you are not sure you are on the mailing list of that group, please contact the chairs. For those who are not familiar with the functions of the Subcommittees (SCs) , please see the titles listed below.

SC1 January 11, 15-17 EST (Co-Chairs: Peter Zollman peter.zollman@mac.com and Matt Butcher matt@sublight.net)
SC2 January 12 from 10 am to 12 pm EST (Chair: Ric Tell rtell@radhaz.com)
SC3/4 January 17 and 18, 9-11 am EST (C0-Chairs: Alex Legros alexandre.legros@gmail.com, Rob Kavet robandjacob@comcast.net, Art Thansandote artnarongwork@gmail.com, Marv Ziskin ziskin@temple.edu)
SC5 Jan 13, 10-12 am EST (Co-Chairs: Ray Harmon Ray.Harmon@amentum.com, Auke Visser AR.Visser@mindef.nl)
SC6 January 19, 9-11 am EST (Chair: Aki Hirata ahirata@nitech.ac.jp)
TC95 January 20, 8-11 EST (Chair: C-K. Chou ck.chou@ieee.org)
COMAR January 14 from 10 am – 12 pm EST (Chair: Ric Tell rtell@radhaz.com)

If you are interested in attending the meetings and you are not in the distribution list, please contact the Subcommittee Chairs. For detail scopes of the SC, please see https://www.ices-emfsafety.org/committees/tc95-subcommittees/

TC34