Back

TC95
We will hold our 2021 Summer meetings again on WebEx. Please mark your calendar for the following meetings. Agendas and invitations with Web links will be provided by chairs of each meeting at least one month before the meeting. If you are not sure you are on the mailing list of that group, please contact the chairs.

SC1 June 9th, 2021, 15-17 EDT (Co-Chairs: Peter Zollman peter.zollman@mac.com and Matt Butcher matt@sublight.net)
SC2 June 30, 2021, 10-12 EDT (Chair: Ric Tell rtell@radhaz.com)
SC3/4 July 12 and 13, 2021, 9-11 EDT (C0-Chairs: Alex Legros alexandre.legros@gmail.com, Rob Kavet robandjacob@comcast.net, Art Thansandote artnarongwork@gmail.com, Marv Ziskin ziskin@temple.edu)
SC5 June 24, 2021 9 -11 EDT (C0-Chairs: Ray Harmon Ray.Harmon@amentum.com, Auke Visser AR.Visser@mindef.nl)
SC6 June 22, 9-11 EDT (Chair: Aki Hirata ahirata@nitech.ac.jp)
TC95 July 15, 2021 8-11 EDT (Chair: C-K. Chou ck.chou@ieee.org)
COMAR July 8, 2021 at 10-12 EDT (Chair: Ric Tell rtell@radhaz.com)

If you are interested in attending the meetings and you are not in the distribution list, please contact the Subcommittee Chairs. For detail scopes of the SC, please see https://www.ices-emfsafety.org/committees/tc95-subcommittees/

TC34