Back

There is an IEEE ICES Workshop/preliminary technical program on Computational Bioelectromagnetics organized by SC6.

Date:
9:00-11:30 (EST), February 19, 2024
9:00-11:30 (EST), February 20, 2024
*Tokyo 23:00-1:30, Beijing 22:00-0:30, CET 15:00-17:30, PST 6:00-8:30
Location:
Remote: Link to be Sent after Registration

Please find the agenda details: Agenda
Registration is required to participate in this workshop, and it is free of charge: https://forms.gle/2fe8uYZRthB6T6VB6
(Registration Deadline: February 18, 2024)

This is an open and free workshop, inviting anyone interested to register.